Risultati in tempo reale Superliga 2016, punteggi, classifiche  

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRASILE: Superliga¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brasile¬ZC÷Q9lHEF5k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4FNAdzL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/brasile/superliga/¬ZX÷09Brasile 007rasile0270000000169000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brasile¬~AA÷A9CtmQuf¬AD÷1477238400¬ADE÷1477238400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬ER÷Giornata 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorocaba Vipers¬WV÷sorocaba-vipers¬AH÷13¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷BRASILE: Superliga - Play Off¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brasile¬ZC÷ARsV2ZKe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4FNAdzL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football-americano/brasile/superliga/¬ZX÷09Brasile 007rasile0270000000225000Superliga - 020ay Off000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brasile¬~AA÷v7yP7QQ1¬AD÷1481990400¬ADE÷1481990400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flamengo¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLU¬AE÷Flamengo¬WU÷flamengo¬AG÷24¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timbo Rex¬WV÷timbo-rex¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pD3QDNH¬AD÷1480262400¬ADE÷1480262400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AG÷10¬WN÷KLU¬AF÷Flamengo¬WV÷flamengo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgEaRg8B¬AD÷1480176000¬ADE÷1480176000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AG÷7¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timbo Rex¬WV÷timbo-rex¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkUvGe7g¬AD÷1479052800¬ADE÷1479052800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷27¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬AG÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhYrFFMa¬AD÷1479052800¬ADE÷1479052800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flamengo¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLU¬AE÷Flamengo¬WU÷flamengo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷43¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco da Gama Patriotas¬WV÷vasco-da-gama-patriotas¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46WjDgiC¬AD÷1479052800¬ADE÷1479052800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AH÷0¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFXnEZy6¬AD÷1478966400¬ADE÷1478966400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusa Lions¬WV÷lusa-lions¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2358ynnA¬AD÷1477238400¬ADE÷1477238400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷57¬WN÷AME¬AF÷America Bulls¬WV÷america-bulls¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOqiTNgj¬AD÷1477238400¬ADE÷1477238400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusa Lions¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusa Lions¬WU÷lusa-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬WN÷TUB¬AF÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬WV÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhbLYqWS¬AD÷1477238400¬ADE÷1477238400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vila Velha Tritoes¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Vila Velha Tritoes¬WU÷vila-velha-tritoes¬AG÷40¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco da Gama Patriotas¬WV÷vasco-da-gama-patriotas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷43¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23RwiRoc¬AD÷1477152000¬ADE÷1477152000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬WV÷parana-hp¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1pmU3vp¬AD÷1477152000¬ADE÷1477152000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬WN÷GOI¬AF÷Goiania Rednecks¬WV÷goiania-rednecks¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zH3GZPGM¬AD÷1477152000¬ADE÷1477152000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flamengo¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLU¬AE÷Flamengo¬WU÷flamengo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷41¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Reptiles¬WV÷botafogo-reptiles¬AH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQ4Cz61G¬AD÷1477152000¬ADE÷1477152000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬WU÷recife-mariners¬AG÷8¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bmeSs9d¬AD÷1477152000¬ADE÷1477152000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷12¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Jose White Sharks¬WV÷sao-jose-white-sharks-istepos¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
5
1498745386
105
fixtures
5
1498745386
0

Brasile

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Altre competizioni

Partners: