Risultati Dota 2 Kiev Major 2017

results
SA÷36¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: Kiev Major (Ucraina) - Play Offs¬ZEE÷xU0jrGnb¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷GSnHSs2d¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tSk9w7G3¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_xU0jrGnb¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/esports/dota-2/kiev-major/¬ZX÷3397360.000Kiev Major -022y Offs00500000Kiev Major (020raina)¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dota 2¬~AA÷jwJ9meKN¬AD÷1493560800¬ADE÷1493560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virtus.pro¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virtus.pro¬WU÷virtus-pro-dota-2¬AG÷2¬WN÷OG¬AF÷OG¬WV÷og-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OtOBeqa¬AD÷1493548200¬ADE÷1493548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷OG¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OG¬AE÷OG¬WU÷og-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷EVI¬AF÷Evil Geniuses¬WV÷evil-geniuses-dota-2¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gsSityT¬AD÷1493535600¬ADE÷1493535600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Invictus Gaming¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virtus.pro¬WV÷virtus-pro-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷INV¬AE÷Invictus Gaming¬WU÷invictus-gaming-dota-2¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkuQAdnh¬AD÷1493487000¬ADE÷1493487000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Evil Geniuses¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVI¬AE÷Evil Geniuses¬WU÷evil-geniuses-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SGE¬AF÷SG e-sports¬WV÷sg-e-sports-dota-2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpQ9KNMn¬AD÷1493461800¬ADE÷1493461800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team Faceless¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SQU¬AE÷Team Faceless¬WU÷team-faceless-dota-2¬AG÷1¬WN÷OG¬AF÷OG¬WV÷og-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txHPdlpF¬AD÷1493461800¬ADE÷1493461800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team VG.J¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SQU¬AE÷Team VG.J¬WU÷team-vg-j-dota-2¬AG÷1¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virtus.pro¬WV÷virtus-pro-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYeEhmdR¬AD÷1493449200¬ADE÷1493449200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Invictus Gaming¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INV¬AE÷Invictus Gaming¬WU÷invictus-gaming-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SQU¬AF÷Team Liquid¬WV÷team-liquid-dota-2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jatVKRZs¬AD÷1493400600¬ADE÷1493400600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team Secret¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SQU¬AE÷Team Secret¬WU÷team-secret-dota-2¬AG÷1¬WN÷SGE¬AF÷SG e-sports¬WV÷sg-e-sports-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5b2P7RQ¬AD÷1493388000¬ADE÷1493388000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thunderbirds( Dota 2)¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THU¬AE÷Thunderbirds( Dota 2)¬WU÷thunderbirds-dota-2¬AG÷0¬WN÷EVI¬AF÷Evil Geniuses¬WV÷evil-geniuses-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEabQmCK¬AD÷1493375400¬ADE÷1493375400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷OG¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OG¬AE÷OG¬WU÷og-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Team Random¬WV÷team-random-dota-2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xh0fRTdE¬AD÷1493362800¬ADE÷1493362800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TNC Pro Team¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TNC¬AE÷TNC Pro Team¬WU÷tnc-pro-team-dota-2¬AG÷1¬WN÷SQU¬AF÷Team Faceless¬WV÷team-faceless-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHdjS9s8¬AD÷1493314200¬ADE÷1493314200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virtus.pro¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virtus.pro¬WU÷virtus-pro-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷IGV¬AF÷iG Vitality¬WV÷ig-vitality-dota-2¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqW9JHw8¬AD÷1493301600¬ADE÷1493301600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Digital Chaos¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIG¬AE÷Digital Chaos¬WU÷digital-chaos-dota2¬AG÷0¬WN÷SQU¬AF÷Team VG.J¬WV÷team-vg-j-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgX5KcO1¬AD÷1493289000¬ADE÷1493289000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team Liquid¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SQU¬AE÷Team Liquid¬WU÷team-liquid-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newbee¬WV÷newbee-dota-2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJS1Lw9e¬AD÷1493276400¬ADE÷1493276400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Invictus Gaming¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INV¬AE÷Invictus Gaming¬WU÷invictus-gaming-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷REY¬AF÷Mousesports¬WV÷mousesports-dota-2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
36
1508266457
45
fixtures
36
1508266457
0

Tornei attuali

Categorie

Partners: