Risultati in tempo reale Coppa di Slovacchia, punteggi, classifiche

results
1
1500669777
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SLOVACCHIA: Coppa¬ZEE÷bsc3EJ27¬ZB÷171¬ZY÷Slovacchia¬ZC÷CtRqHAAO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7jBzYl9¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷171_bsc3EJ27¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/slovacchia/coppa/¬ZX÷00Slovacchia 010acchia0100000000169000Coppa 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Slovacchia¬~AA÷IZm1zjZe¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bacuch¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAC¬AE÷Bacuch¬WU÷bacuch¬WN÷MEZ¬AF÷Medzibrod¬WV÷tj-sokol-medzibrod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVQmbgR2¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benesova¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benesova¬WU÷osk-benesova¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Druzstevnik¬WV÷druzstevnik-bela-dulice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9ftAgLj¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cierne¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Cierne¬WU÷sk-cierne¬WN÷CAD¬AF÷Cadca¬WV÷cadca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGvGm09C¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Druzstevnik Circ¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Druzstevnik Circ¬WU÷druzstevnik-circ¬WN÷LIP¬AF÷Lipany¬WV÷lipany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EaOpLJTi¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Druzstevnik Jacovce¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Druzstevnik Jacovce¬WU÷druzstevnik-jacovce¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solcany¬WV÷solcany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ieu0q6ZN¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Druzstevnik Parchovany¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Druzstevnik Parchovany¬WU÷parchovany¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Vranov¬WV÷vranov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YSZ2xEN¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Jablonove¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Jablonove¬WU÷fk-jablonove¬WN÷PEZ¬AF÷Pezinok¬WV÷pezinok¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prJD2TZo¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gerlachov¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GER¬AE÷Gerlachov¬WU÷fk-gerlachov¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Drustav Svidnik¬WV÷fk-drustav-svidnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbn3j2Pg¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horka¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horka¬WU÷gemerska-horka¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Roznava¬WV÷roznava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruG1HyTG¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horne Saliby¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Kolarovo¬WV÷kolarovo¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horne Saliby¬WU÷horne-saliby¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jmoSNat¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ivanka¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IVA¬AE÷Ivanka¬WU÷slovan-ivanka¬WN÷TJ¬AF÷TJ Cunovo¬WV÷tj-cunovo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ymairAm¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jasenov¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷Jasenov¬WU÷jasenov¬WN÷PTA¬AF÷Ptava Pticie¬WV÷ptava-pticie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnv4rQlU¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamenica nad Cirochou¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Kamenica nad Cirochou¬WU÷kamenica-nad-cirochou¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷FK Humenne¬WV÷fk-humenne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlfzkA5n¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kluknava¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLUK¬AE÷Kluknava¬WU÷kluknava¬WN÷KRO¬AF÷Krompachy¬WV÷krompachy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruxXWGS3¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kmetovo¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KME¬AE÷Kmetovo¬WU÷sk-kmetovo¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷V. Ludince¬WV÷velke-ludince¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgyJ6KEb¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kostolne Kracany¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Kostolne Kracany¬WU÷kostolne-kracany¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷FC Novy Zivot¬WV÷novy-zivot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYUicDt9¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kovacova¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Kovacova¬WU÷kovacova¬WN÷JUP¬AF÷JUPIE Podlavice Badin¬WV÷jupie-podlavice-badin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9iTd4nQ¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ladomerska Vieska¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOG¬AE÷Ladomerska Vieska¬WU÷ladomerska-vieska¬WN÷DIV¬AF÷Dynamo Diviaky¬WV÷dynamo-diviaky¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3rqmlza¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levoca¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levoca¬WU÷fk-05-levoca¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Spisske Podhradie¬WV÷spisske-podhradie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2N7Qxqef¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liptovske Sliace¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Liptovske Sliace¬WU÷liptovske-sliace¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Lip. Stiavnica¬WV÷liptovska-stiavnica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQn5Z9l2¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷L.Mikulas - Paludzka¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIK¬AE÷L.Mikulas - Paludzka¬WU÷liptovsky-mikulas-paludzka¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Zav. Poruba¬WV÷zavazna-poruba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lHcIHDA¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lozorno¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOZ¬AE÷Lozorno¬WU÷lozorno¬WN÷VEK¬AF÷Velke Levare¬WV÷velke-levare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9pgxC4q¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malinec¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malinec¬WU÷tj-jednota-malinec¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Poltar¬WV÷poltar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmBYzNP6¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MFK Krupina¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAT¬AF÷Tatran VLM¬WV÷tatran-vlm¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷MFK Krupina¬WU÷mfk-krupina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSXA8tpn¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MSK Senec¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷MSK Senec¬WU÷msk-senec¬WN÷JAK¬AF÷Jakubov¬WV÷jakubov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drtyWzrA¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nevidzany¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEV¬AE÷Nevidzany¬WU÷nevidzany¬WN÷KOZ¬AF÷Kozarovce¬WV÷lokomotiva-kozarovce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OW8MwPul¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizna¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TVR¬AF÷Tvrdosin¬WV÷sk-tvrdosin¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizna¬WU÷nizna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOfWkjjt¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olcnava¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLC¬AE÷Olcnava¬WU÷olcnava¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hranovnica¬WV÷hranovnica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jUehOfs¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oravan¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Oravan¬WU÷oravan¬WN÷NAM¬AF÷Namestovo¬WV÷namestovo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIhPcpXJ¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oravska Poruba¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Oravska Poruba¬WU÷oravska-poruba¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabokreky¬WV÷fk-slovan-zabokreky¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsrOovvP¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pavlovce nad Uhom¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAV¬AE÷Pavlovce nad Uhom¬WU÷pavlovce-nad-uhom¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacina Ves¬WV÷nacina-ves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9ONMW4d¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plevnik-Drienove¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLE¬AE÷Plevnik-Drienove¬WU÷plevnik-drienove¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Trencianske Stankovce¬WV÷trencianske-stankovce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIxTXdDc¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podolie¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podolie¬WU÷osk-podolie¬WN÷MYJ¬AF÷Myjava¬WV÷myjava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rF84fWsP¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Poproc¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Krasnohorske Podhradie¬WV÷krasnohorske-podhradie¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Poproc¬WU÷slovan-poproc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kv6EqfC9¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Povazska Bystrica¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POV¬AE÷Povazska Bystrica¬WU÷povazska-bystrica¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castkovce¬WV÷castkovce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hC0wzsuD¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pribelce¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Pribelce¬WU÷tjd-pribelce¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Slov. Darmoty¬WV÷slovenske-darmoty¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xv9AFFcT¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rajec¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Rajec¬WU÷rajec¬WN÷JED¬AF÷Jednota Banova¬WV÷jednota-banova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bV4IrERF¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rajecke Teplice¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Rajecke Teplice¬WU÷rajecke-teplice¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stranavy¬WV÷banik-stranavy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARwPYxbi¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rudinska¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUD¬AE÷Rudinska¬WU÷rudinska¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasno¬WV÷krasno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0qcyWJk¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Selce¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEL¬AE÷Selce¬WU÷selce¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salkova¬WV÷salkova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S68I1mkh¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Senkvice¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Senkvice¬WU÷senkvice¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahon¬WV÷bahon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7F939Ku¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovan Nalepkovo¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAL¬AE÷Slovan Nalepkovo¬WU÷slovan-nalepkovo¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harichovce¬WV÷sk-harichovce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCC5oGsc¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovan Skalite¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovan Skalite¬WU÷slovan-skalite¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷K. Nove Mesto¬WV÷kysucke-nove-mesto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLiPv5Qs¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Vysoka¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPV¬AE÷Spartak Vysoka¬WU÷spartak-vysoka¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷Makov¬WV÷makov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q356GerN¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Strecno¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strecno¬WU÷strecno¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷MSK Martin¬WV÷msk-martin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KpepnKH¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Streda nad Bodrogom¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Streda nad Bodrogom¬WU÷streda-nad-bodrogom¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Mladost Kalsa¬WV÷mladost-kalsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2asZ0fJ¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TJ Laza¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TJL¬AE÷TJ Laza¬WU÷tj-laza¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novohrad Lucenec¬WV÷novohrad-lucenec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsUV3IbH¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TJ Oponice¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TJO¬AE÷TJ Oponice¬WU÷tj-oponice¬WN÷TOP¬AF÷MFK Topolcany¬WV÷topolcany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQuCltf6¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velka Ida¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Velka Ida¬WU÷velka-ida¬WN÷KEC¬AF÷Kechnec¬WV÷fk-kechnec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MToioS4B¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velka Lomnica¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velka Lomnica¬WU÷velka-lomnica¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Spisska Bela¬WV÷spisska-bela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dKtMaEo¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velke Kosihy¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velke Kosihy¬WU÷velke-kosihy¬WN÷SVA¬AF÷Svaty Peter¬WV÷svaty-peter¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngWbcGyo¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velke Zaluzie¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SK¬AE÷Velke Zaluzie¬WU÷velke-zaluzie¬WN÷HRU¬AF÷Hrusovany¬WV÷hrusovany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJexBZ5p¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zemianske Kostolany¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEM¬AE÷Zemianske Kostolany¬WU÷zemianske-kostolany¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banik HN¬WV÷banik-horna-nitra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvgvlUKh¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zupcany¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarisske Michalany¬WV÷sarisske-michalany¬WM÷ZUB¬AE÷Zupcany¬WU÷zupcany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHQN5vU4¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Besenov¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besenov¬WU÷besenov¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surany¬WV÷surany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dODkKwqb¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blava¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HLO¬AF÷Slovan Hlohovec¬WV÷slovan-hlohovec¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Blava¬WU÷blava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zko7kMv0¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Druzstevnik Perin¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Druzstevnik Perin¬WU÷druzstevnik-perin¬WN÷VYS¬AF÷V. Opatske¬WV÷vysne-opatske¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKUR4bqB¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dvory nad Zitavou¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DVO¬AE÷Dvory nad Zitavou¬WU÷druzstevnik-dvory-nad-zitavou¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷N. Zamky¬WV÷n-zamky¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYrmTYRS¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fatran Varin¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTH¬AE÷Fatran Varin¬WU÷fatran-varin¬WN÷TEP¬AF÷Teplicka¬WV÷teplicka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDnkRsFn¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Sol¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FKS¬AE÷FK Sol¬WU÷fk-sol¬WN÷OSK¬AF÷OSK Fintice¬WV÷osk-fintice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dp7Uy3A0¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iskra Hnusta¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HNU¬AE÷Iskra Hnusta¬WU÷iskra-hnusta¬WN÷TIS¬AF÷Tisovec¬WV÷tisovec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eUedXeF¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jesenske¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JES¬AE÷Jesenske¬WU÷fk-jesenske¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Tornala¬WV÷fk-mesta-tornala¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwvKnKOI¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kosicka Nova Ves¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FKK¬AE÷Kosicka Nova Ves¬WU÷kosicka-nova-ves¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Cana¬WV÷cana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFCgJcb4¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehnice¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehnice¬WU÷lehnice¬WN÷VYD¬AF÷Vydrany¬WV÷fc-vydrany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6c7M074b¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malacky¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Malacky¬WU÷fc-malacky¬WN÷ZAV¬AF÷Zavod¬WV÷zavod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENAUboZA¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NMSK 1922¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NMS¬AE÷NMSK 1922¬WU÷nmsk-1922-novomestsky-sportovy-klub-1922-bratislava¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomasov¬WV÷tomasov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6nmn8k5¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympia Borsa¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympia Borsa¬WU÷olympia-borsa¬WN÷GEC¬AF÷Geca¬WV÷geca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hh4MsYtM¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Partizan Cigel¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Partizan Cigel¬WU÷tj-partizan-cigel¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simonovany¬WV÷simonovany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2xF70ah¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pata¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Pata¬WU÷pata¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galanta¬WV÷galanta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7VuVfcG¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Precin¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Precin¬WU÷partizan-precin¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Domaniza¬WV÷domaniza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsVEOhzp¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Predmier¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Predmier¬WU÷predmier¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Bytca¬WV÷bytca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXBQaRJ4¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rusovce¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MFK¬AE÷Rusovce¬WU÷mfk-rusovce¬WN÷SVJ¬AF÷Svaty Jur¬WV÷svaty-jur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ak4wcP3N¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia TU Kosice¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia TU Kosice¬WU÷slavia-kosice¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medzev¬WV÷spartak-medzev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dn0Zc5lH¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Zubrohlava¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VES¬AF÷Oravske Vesele¬WV÷tj-tatran-oravske-vesele¬WM÷ZUB¬AE÷Sokol Zubrohlava¬WU÷sokol-zubrohlava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23B9pzc3¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TJ Salka¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Sahy¬WV÷slovan-sahy¬WM÷TJS¬AE÷TJ Salka¬WU÷tj-salka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4C3sdqJT¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulic¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷Ulic¬WU÷ulic¬WN÷SNI¬AF÷Snina¬WV÷snina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcUqUECM¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velka Hradna¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEH¬AE÷Velka Hradna¬WU÷velka-hradna¬WN÷TEP¬AF÷Trenc. Teplice¬WV÷trencianske-teplice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4S7QthdS¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Visnove¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷Visnove¬WU÷visnove¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosina¬WV÷osk-rosina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Lk9i3Rp¬AD÷1500825600¬ADE÷1500825600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bela¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FKT¬AF÷FK Terchova¬WV÷terchova¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Bela¬WU÷bela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6KJNCkj¬AD÷1500825600¬ADE÷1500825600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velke Kostolany¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷OFK Malzenice¬WV÷ofk-malzenice¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Velke Kostolany¬WU÷velke-kostolany¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500669777
83

Slovacchia

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: